Term Dates

The academic year consists of three terms: Autumn term, Spring term and Summer term. During the year, the students will have three half-term holidays and three main holidays.

Please note that the British School of Bucharest is not responsible for the content on external pages and, as usual, we advise you to monitor your children’s online activity.